2
Dez
2008

something different...

I'm sick of daily life.
I'm planning to get away for some time as soon spring is here. I'll pack some stuff, my camera and go for an adventure. Just some days off, really off.
I'm not in trouble, I don't have to worry about too much.
But still there is something that drives me.
First I thought it was Africa I had to seek. I've changes my mind about that. It's just the world out there. Close enough to grab it, but far enough to make it almost unreachable.
Needless to say that I'm going anyway.
My mind seems clear as it never was. I recognise that I don't have to do things people would like me to do or think or whatever.
what I am craving for and also dreaming of is a life without any sorrow, no fear, no worries.
Simple life with some adventures.
Insight_to_Insanity - 2. Dez, 23:11

hey, it's me, your tv!

you're not the only one who wants to escape from everyday life and routines. i wish i could just pack my things and go but there are just too many things holding me back. (like having no money for example) and what you are craving for, well, it probably only exists in utopia. sorrow, fear and worries go hand in hand with everyday life. it sucks but it's just the reality, i guess.

greetings from a fellow blogger :-)

karma_police - 8. Dez, 20:13

Hey you ... just thought I should once again sneak by and see what's going on on the inside :-) as far as your adventure fantasies are concerned, I'm so with you. Lately, I've been strolling by this note at Spar, you know where people offer tuition and flat-shares and whatnot. And there was this one note where a girl was looking for somebody to join her on her trip to India. In my heart of hearts I was like so tempted. I really thought like, wow would be great to just leave things the way they are and get the hell out of this rut. Gladly, I'm way too yellow to do such an audacious thing *gg* hey, and the rut's got its advantages, too. I guess, we just tend to overlook them.

Anyway, we should introduce some kind of a webblog network, seeing that "somebody else" commented on your fantasy. Wouldn't that be a great idea? Apart from all the fake stress at uni we hardly ever get to share. Maybe in this way, we could share. I'm just thinking out loud :-)

logo

Ungesagtes

der ganz normal verrückte Alltag in Gedanken

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

finally
Shit hits the fan. It seems like Karin finally realized...
oliverkossegg - 13. Dez, 09:29
Hey you ... just thought...
Hey you ... just thought I should once again sneak...
karma_police - 8. Dez, 20:13
hey, it's me, your tv!
you're not the only one who wants to escape from everyday...
Insight_to_Insanity - 2. Dez, 23:11
something different...
I'm sick of daily life. I'm planning to get away for...
oliverkossegg - 2. Dez, 19:06
Nun, jetzt erfahren wir...
Nun, jetzt erfahren wir mehr über deinen Menschen....
winterspross - 11. Jun, 10:29

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6135 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 13. Dez, 09:29

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren